City Maps

Printable A4 maps can be viewed via the links below:

Map of Hume Suburbs

Hume Wards

Hume City is made up of three wards - Jacksons Creek, Aitken, and Meadow Valley. 

Map of Hume Wards
View a map of Jacksons Creek ward
View a map of Meadow Valley ward
View a map of Aitken ward

Discover Your City Walking, Cycling, Places of Interest

For information on walking and cycling tracks, please phone or visit the Sunbury Visitor Information Centre. Or download the 'Discover Your City Walking, Cycling, Places of Interest' maps below. The maps are also available from Hume's Customer Service Centres and Leisure Centres. The two maps cover Hume City; one for Sunbury/Bulla and one for Broadmeadows/Craigieburn. They show places of interest including visitor attractions, playspaces, toilet and recreation facilities, cycling lanes and pathways.

Transport Access Guides

TravelSmart Map

The Sunbury TravelSmart map was developed by the Department of Transport and Hume City Council to provide sustainable transport information on a pocket-sized street map. © State Of Victoria 2011

This page contains downloadable documents. In order to view PDF documents you will require Adobe Reader. If you are experiencing difficulties downloading these PDF files please contact us on 9205 2200.

Updated : 4:54 PM, 12 October 2020

Related Links

What's Near Me?